Elementary Staff

Pre-K/Elementary Library                        Dawn Wernsmann                    dawn.wernsmann@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                              Leslie Richie                                            leslie.richie@k12.sd.us

1st Grade                                                     Darcy Pulvermacher             darcy.pulvermacher@k12.sd.us

2nd Grade                                                    Misty Gaikowski                            misty.gaikowski@ k12.sd.us

3rd Grade                                                     Lacey Boik                                                lacey.boik@k12.sd.us

4th Grade                                                     Shayna Ness                                        shayna.ness@k12.sd.us

5th Grade                                                    Mallory Vander Linden     mallory.vanderlinden@k12.sd.us  

Special Education                                       Misty Snoddy                                     misty.snoddy@k12.sd.us

Speech Therapist                                        Carrie Niles                                            carrie.niles@k12.sd.us

Title 1                                                            Sandy Gaikowski                          sandy.gaikowski@k12.sd.us

K-12  Music                                                   Jill Beers                                                      jill.beers@k12.sd.us

                                                                   MS/HS STAFF

MS Language Arts/Reading                      Ashley Coon                                          ashley.coon@k12.sd.us

MS/HS Math                                                Shonda Holscher                         shonda.holscher@k12.sd.us

HS Math/Tech Coordinator                      Amber Gaikowski                         amber.gaikowski@k12.sd.us

HS Science                                                   Lindsey Miller                                 lindsey.m.miller@k12.sd.us

MS Science                                                 Cindy Weyh                                             cindy.weyh@k12.sd.us

Soc. Studies and PE/Health                      Joel Eisenbraun                              joel.eisenbraun@k12.sd.us

MS/HS Social Science                                Amber Nash                                          amber.nash@k12.sd.us

Business/PE Health                                   Bruce Spindler                                  bruce.spindler@k12.sd.us

Special Education                                      Joan Biersbach                                 joan.biersbach@k12.sd.us

MS/HS Librarian                                        Diana Biesch                                         diana.biesch@k12.sd.us

                                                                 SUPPORT STAFF

Paraprofessional/eMentor                     Marsha Block                                      marsha.block@k12.sd.us

Custodian                                                   Julie Barse                                                 julie.barse@k12.sd.us

Head Cook                                                 Rita Kurkowski                                   Rita.Kurkowski@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional/eMentor                     Alisha LaCourse                              Alisha.LaCourse@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional                                      Kari Berger                                               Kari.berger@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional                                      Jodi Zubke                                                  jodi.zubke@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional                                      Teresa Hubsch                                   teresa.hubsch@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional                                      Keely Erickson                                    keely.erickson@k12.sd.us

Behavioral Tech                                        Chelsey Karst                                        chelsey.karst@k12.sd.us

Bus Supervisor                                          Terry Zubke                                             Terry.Zubke@k12.sd.us

Bus Driver                                                  Jim Zubke

Bus Driver                                                  Wayne Bartelt

Kitchen Worker                                         Viki Westness

Kitchen Worker                                         Renee Kwasniewski

JOM Coordinator                                       Jo Roberts                                                  Jo.Roberts@k12.sd.us

 

Mustang/Grizzly Coaching Staff 2019-20

                                            

 Mustangs:

     Head Volleyball :  Alisha LaCourse

     Assistant:    Seth Keeble

    Head Girls Basketball:  Tony Howard

    Assistant:   

    Head Boys Basketball:  Mark Amdahl

    Assistant:    Joel Eisenbraun

    Head Golf:   Nathan Bloom

    Assistant:    TBD  

   Head Track:   Bruce Spindler

    Assistant:   

   Boys and Girls Basketball Cheer Coach:  Kari Berger

Grizzlies:

   Head Cross Country:  Susan Zirbel

   Assistant—Vicki Benike

  Head Football:   Zach Noffsinger

  Assistants--Don (Sonny) Rumpza, Wyatt Vandervorst

  Football Cheer:   Allison Dockter & Kari Berger

 

Athletic Directors of the Coop Schools:

Waubay---Bruce Spindler

Summit----Nathan Bloom

Wilmot----Skyler Frederick

Visit

202 W. School Road

Waubay, SD  57273

Call

T: 605-947-4529

F: 605-947-4243

© 2023 by

Advisor & co.

Proudly created with Wix.com